Schedule

  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sun, Jun 2
  • Tue, Jun 4
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sun, Jun 9
  • Sun, Jun 9
  • Sun, Jun 9
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sun Jun 09 DASH Las Vegas, NV, United States
185002
XS Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 09 Four Color Zack Las Vegas, NV, United States
185011
LIV Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Jun 10 DJ Precise Dana Beach, CA, United States
184944
Waldorf Astoria Monarch Beach Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Jun 12 Lezlee San Diego, CA, United States
184718
Sidebar Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Jun 12 DASH Las Vegas, NV, United States
185005
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jun 13 Diablo Los Angeles, CA, United States
184284
Bar Lis Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 14 Kim Lee Las Vegas, NV, United States
184072
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 14 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184162
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 14 Lil Jon Orlando , FL, United States
184527
Central Florida Fair Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 14 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
184625
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 14 Jen Jones Winnipeg, , Canada
184925
Cowboys Winnipeg Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 14 DASH Las Vegas, NV, United States
185006
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 14 Fashen Huntington Beach, CA, United States
185024
Bungalow Huntington Beach Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 15 Jen Jones Reno, NV, United States
184267
NoVi Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 15 Jerzy Las Vegas, NV, United States
184303
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 15 BEATBREAKER Las Vegas, NV, United States
184305
Jewel Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 15 Four Color Zack Honolulu, HI, United States
184369
The District Hawaii Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 15 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
184626
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 15 Fashen Los Angeles, CA, United States
185028
The Highlight Room Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 16 DASH Las Vegas, NV, United States
185004
XS Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Jun 17 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184306
Jewel Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Jun 19 Deux Las Vegas, NV, United States
184064
XS Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Jun 19 DASH Las Vegas, NV, United States
185008
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jun 20 Diablo Los Angeles, CA, United States
184946
Bar Lis Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 21 Lil Jon Chicago, IL, United States
184263
TAO Chicago Flyer Venue Info Guestlist