Schedule

  • Fri, Mar 1
  • Fri, Mar 1
  • Fri, Mar 1
  • Fri, Mar 1
  • Fri, Mar 1
  • Sat, Mar 2
  • Sat, Mar 2
  • Sat, Mar 2
  • Sat, Mar 2
  • Sat, Mar 2
  • Sat, Mar 2
  • Wed, Mar 6
  • Fri, Mar 8
  • Fri, Mar 8
  • Fri, Mar 8
  • Sat, Mar 9
  • Sat, Mar 9
  • Sat, Mar 9
  • Sat, Mar 9
  • Sun, Mar 10
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Thu Jul 11 DJ Sourmilk Calgary, , Canada
184099
Papi Nightclub Calgary Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jul 11 Jerzy Las Vegas, NV, United States
184332
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jul 12 Lil Jon London, ON, Canada
183845
Harris Park Flyer Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Sat Jul 13 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
183780
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jul 20 BEATBREAKER Las Vegas, NV, United States
184333
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jul 20 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184335
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jul 27 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184334
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jul 28 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
183875
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Aug 09 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
183781
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Aug 09 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184168
Marquee Dayclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 17 DJ Sourmilk Toronto, ON, Canada
183968
Cabana Poolbar Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 17 DJ Sourmilk Toronto, ON, Canada
183969
Rebel Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Aug 18 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
183782
TAO Beach Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Aug 18 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184169
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 31 DJ Sourmilk Chandler, AZ, United States
183970
Gila River Resorts & Casinos - Wild Horse Pass Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Sep 13 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
183783
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist