Schedule

  • Wed, Apr 17
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sun, Apr 21
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Sun, Apr 28
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Fri Jun 07 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184164
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 07 DJ Toro Atlantic City, NJ, United States
184500
HQ Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 08 Jen Jones Scottsdale, AZ, United States
184490
Talking Stick Pool Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 08 DJ Felli Fel Reno, NV, United States
184501
LEX Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 08 Fashen Park City, UT, United States
184505
Downstairs Park City Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 09 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
183713
Wet Republic Pool at MGM Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Sun Jun 09 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
183778
TAO Beach Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 09 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
183879
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Jun 12 Lezlee San Diego, CA, United States
184718
Sidebar Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jun 13 Diablo Los Angeles, CA, United States
184284
Bar Lis Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 14 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184162
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 14 Lil Jon Orlando , FL, United States
184527
Central Florida Fair Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 14 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
184625
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 15 Jen Jones Reno, NV, United States
184267
NoVi Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 15 Jerzy Las Vegas, NV, United States
184303
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 15 BEATBREAKER Las Vegas, NV, United States
184305
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 15 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
184626
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Jun 17 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184306
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 21 Lil Jon Chicago, IL, United States
184263
TAO Chicago Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 21 Maria Romano Las Vegas, NV, United States
184656
Drai's Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 21 DJ Sourmilk Warsaw, , Poland
184675
SEN Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 22 DJ Sourmilk Nuremberg, , Germany
183958
Hip Hop Garden Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 22 DJ Puffy Las Vegas, NV, United States
184304
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 22 DASH Las Vegas, NV, United States
184564
Drai's Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 22 Maria Romano Las Vegas , NV, United States
184657
Drais Beachclub Venue Info Guestlist