Schedule

  • Wed, Feb 1
  • Wed, Feb 1
  • Thu, Feb 2
  • Thu, Feb 2
  • Fri, Feb 3
  • Fri, Feb 3
  • Fri, Feb 3
  • Fri, Feb 3
  • Fri, Feb 3
  • Fri, Feb 3
  • Fri, Feb 3
  • Fri, Feb 3
  • Fri, Feb 3
  • Fri, Feb 3
  • Sat, Feb 4
  • Sat, Feb 4
  • Sat, Feb 4
  • Sat, Feb 4
  • Sat, Feb 4
  • Sat, Feb 4
  • Sat, Feb 4
  • Sat, Feb 4
  • Sat, Feb 4
  • Sun, Feb 5
  • Thu, Feb 9
  • Fri, Feb 10
  • Fri, Feb 10
  • Fri, Feb 10
  • Sat, Feb 11
  • Sat, Feb 11
  • Sat, Feb 11
  • Sat, Feb 11
  • Sat, Feb 11
  • Sat, Feb 11
  • Sun, Feb 12
  • Sun, Feb 12
  • Mon, Feb 13
  • Tue, Feb 14
  • Tue, Feb 14
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Thu Mar 02 VTECH Las Vegas, NV, United States
180687
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 03 Kim Lee Las Vegas, NV, United States
180444
Encore Beach Club Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 03 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
180800
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 03 Brooke Evers Atlantic City, NJ, United States
181104
The Borgata Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 03 DJ Sourmilk Inglewood, CA, United States
181149
SoFi Stadium Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 04 Lil Jon Chicago, IL, United States
181035
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 04 Maria Romano Park City, UT, United States
181292
The Cabin Park City Utah Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 04 BEATBREAKER Indianapolis,, IN, United States
181466
Invy Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Mar 05 Eric DLux Las Vegas, NV, United States
180791
XS Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Mar 08 Lil Jon Cabo San Lucas, , Mexico
180176
Mango Deck Restaurant and Beach Club Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Mar 08 Lez Lee West Hollywood, CA, United States
181414
Pretty Little Thing Showroom Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 10 Dynamix Indianapolis, IN, United States
180911
INVY Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 10 VTECH Las Vegas, NV, United States
181406
Encore Beach Club Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 11 Lil Jon Nassau, , Bahamas
180640
Privilege Pool at SLS Baha Mar Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 11 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
180676
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 11 Angie Vee Chicago, IL, United States
180840
TAO Chicago Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 11 Jerzy Salt Lake City, UT, United States
180942
SKY SLC Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 11 Brooke Evers Rosarito, , Mexico
181041
Papas and Beer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 11 Dynamix Riverside, CA, United States
181121
Aurea Vista Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 11 DJ Five Osaka, , Japan
181239
GHOST ultra lounge - Osaka Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 11 Four Color Zack Chicago, IL, United States
181392
Blum Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 11 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
181438
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Mar 12 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
180670
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Mar 13 DJ Five Shinjuku City, Tokyo, Japan
180991
WARP SHINJUKU Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Mar 15 Lil Jon Miami Beach, FL, United States
180376
LIV Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Tickets Guestlist