Schedule

  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sun, Jun 2
  • Tue, Jun 4
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sun, Jun 9
  • Sun, Jun 9
  • Sun, Jun 9
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Fri Jun 28 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184559
Drai's Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 28 Maria Romano Las Vegas , NV, United States
184569
Drais Beachclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 28 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
184585
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 28 BEATBREAKER Belmar Beach, NJ, United States
184654
Djais Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 28 DJ Sourmilk Bonn, , Germany
184677
Panama Open Air Festival Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 28 Gigi Rosa Detroit, MI, United States
184908
Zuzu Detroit Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 28 DJ P-Jay Los Angeles, CA, United States
184927
Mama Lion Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 28 Fashen Huntington Beach, CA, United States
185026
Bungalow Huntington Beach Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 29 Four Color Zack Las Vegas, NV, United States
184310
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 29 DJ Felli Fel Reno, NV, United States
184501
LEX Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 29 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184559
Drai's Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 29 Justin Credible Las Vegas , NV, United States
184560
Drais Beachclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 29 DJ Sourmilk Madrid, , Spain
184679
Fitz Club Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 29 DJ P-Jay Santa Ana, CA, United States
184810
The Copper Door Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 29 Angie Vee San Francisco, CA, United States
184931
Madarae Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 29 Fashen Los Angeles, CA, United States
185031
The Highlight Room Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 30 BEATBREAKER Las Vegas, NV, United States
183880
Marquee Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 30 DASH Las Vegas, NV, United States
185010
Encore Beach Club Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Jul 01 DJ Puffy Las Vegas, NV, United States
184336
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Jul 02 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184682
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jul 04 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184331
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jul 04 Diablo Los Angeles, CA, United States
184946
Bar Lis Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jul 05 Jen Jones Stateline, NV, United States
184754
Peek Nightclub at Harrah's Lake Tahoe Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jul 05 BEATBREAKER Las Vegas, NV, United States
184904
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jul 05 Captn20 Chicago, IL, United States
184932
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist