Schedule

  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sun, Jun 2
  • Tue, Jun 4
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sun, Jun 9
  • Sun, Jun 9
  • Sun, Jun 9
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Jun 01 DJ Scene Sacramento, CA, United States
184937
The Park Sacramento Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 01 DJ Coolwhip Santa Monica, CA, United States
184994
Private Event Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 02 Jerzy Las Vegas, NV, United States
183874
Marquee Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 02 Deux Las Vegas, NV, United States
184061
Encore Beach Club Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Jun 04 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184446
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Jun 05 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
184941
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jun 06 Diablo Los Angeles, CA, United States
184284
Bar Lis Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 07 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184164
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 07 DJ Toro Atlantic City, NJ, United States
184500
HQ Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 07 Lezlee Los Angeles, CA, United States
184770
Future Factory LA Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 07 Jerzy Montreal, QC, Canada
184782
Maü Montreal Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 07 Brooke Evers Montreal, QC, Canada
184784
Maü Montreal Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 07 Gene Hov Los Angeles, CA, United States
184920
Mama Lion Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 07 DASH Las Vegas, NV, United States
185003
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 07 Fashen Huntington Beach, CA, United States
185023
Bungalow Huntington Beach Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 08 Angie Vee Las Vegas, NV, United States
184309
Jewel Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 08 Jen Jones Scottsdale, AZ, United States
184490
Talking Stick Pool Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 08 Fashen Park City, UT, United States
184505
Downstairs Park City Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 08 Justin Credible Los Angeles, CA, United States
184757
Terra Cotta Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 08 Z3LLA Reno, NV, United States
184829
LEX Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 08 Maria Romano Las Vegas , NV, United States
184903
Drais Beachclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 08 Nick Ferrer Los Angeles, CA, United States
185027
The Highlight Room Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 09 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
183713
Wet Republic Pool at MGM Flyer Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Sun Jun 09 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
183778
TAO Beach Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 09 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
183879
Marquee Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist